Skip to content

School Secretary

Tracy McGee

mcgeet@okee.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Randi Archibald

archibaldr@okee.k12.fl.us

Data Processor

Joy Field

fieldj@okee.k12.fl.us

School Nurse

Maggie Fadley

maggie.fadley@okee.k12.fl.us

Curriculum Coach

Carrie Thompson

thompsonc@okee.k12.fl.us

Guidance Clerk

Teresa Kotula

Guidance

Heather Nichols

heather.nichols@okee.k12.fl.us

Vice Principal

Bryan Van Camp

vancampb@okee.k12.fl.us

Principal

Tracy Downing

downingT@okee.k12.fl.us

ESOL

Maria Zapata

maria.zapata@okee.k12.fl.us

Instructional Staff

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Kimberly Collins

Collinsk@okee.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

First Grade

First Grade

First Grade

First Grade

Joshua VanWormer

Vanwormerj@okee.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Second Grade

Second Grade

Janelle Johns

johnsj1@okee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Jessica Priewe

priewej@okee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Third Grade

Third Grade

Bethany Gross

bethany.gross@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Education

Special Education

Jeff Beigle

jeff.beigle@okee.k12.fl.us

Special Education

TBA

Inclusion

Inclusion

Music

Physical Education

Debbie Campbell

debbie,campbell@okee.k12.fl.us

Media

Lego STEM Lab