Skip to content

Administration and Office Staff

Principal

Tracy Downing

downingT@okee.k12.fl.us

Vice Principal

Bryan Van Camp

vancampb@okee.k12.fl.us

Curriculum Coach

Heather Hawk

hawkh@okee.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Brian King

Brian.King@okee.k12.fl.us

School Secretary

Tracy McGee

mcgeet@okee.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Randi Archibald

archibaldr@okee.k12.fl.us

Data Processor

Joy Field

fieldj@okee.k12.fl.us

Guidance Clerk

Katie Stephens

katie.stephens@okee.k12.fl.us

School Nurse

Maggie Fadley

maggie.fadley@okee.k12.fl.us

Clinic Aide

Lacey McCranie

lacey.mccranie@okee.k12.fl.us

Migrant Advocate

Isaura Henry

Isaura.Henry@okee.k12.fl.us

Instructional Staff

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Kimberly Collins

Collinsk@okee.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

First Grade

First Grade

Julie Brown

julie.brown@okee.k12.fl.us

First Grade

First Grade

First Grade

Christina Duncan

christina.duncan@okee.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Second Grade

Second Grade

Janelle Johns

johnsj1@okee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Jessica Priewe

priewej@okee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Second Grade

Amanda Lammermeier

amanda.lammermeier@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Third Grade

Josh VanWormer

vanwormerj@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Aryne Rackley

Aryne.Rackley@okee.k12.fl.us

 

Third Grade

Kristi Miller

kristi.miller@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Cory Dobbins

cory.dobbins@okee.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade

Devon Taylor

Devon.Taylor@okee.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade

Kim Willits

kimberly.willits@okee.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Chasity Marsh

chasity.marsh@okee.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Special Education

Special Education

Jeff Beigle

jeff.beigle@okee.k12.fl.us

Special Education Para

Logan Kindell

logan.kindell@okee.k12.fl.us

Special Education

Angie Voelker

angie.voelker@okee.k12.fl.us

Inclusion

Inclusion

Music

Physical Education

Coach Ball

Edward.Ball@okee.k12.fl.us

Media

Kim VanWormer

kimberly.vanwormer@okee.k12.fl.us

Lego STEM Lab

ESOL

Josie Orozco

joselin.orozco-calzada@okee.k12.fl.us